Board Members

Name Position
Tyler Reed President
Dan Beck  Vice President / Permit Manager
Dan Rogers Secretary
Bob Lux Treasurer
Kevin O'Shea Trustee / Equipment Manager
Joe Petti Trustee
Rodney McKnight Trustee / Uniform Manager
Rob Urban Trustee
Joe Valenti Trustee
John Fantry


Pedro Quiones Trustee
Mike Smeragliuolo Trustee
Irving Colon Trustee

External links are provided for reference purposes. CLIFTON JUNIOR BABE RUTH LEAGUE is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play